National Committee Members

The Officers and National Committee were elected at the Annual General Meeting on 5th May 2015.

Chairman: John Milligan
Exalime Ltd
Chairs Technical Sub Groups (nickel, lead, cadmium), Internet Focus Group, Membership Committee.
Member Publicity Committee.
Stephen Arnold
Stephen Arnold Ltd
Member Internet Focus Group.
Manager: Lynn Snead MIQPS Secretary for Technical Sub Groups (nickel, lead, cadmium), Ethical Trade Inititive, Publicity Committee, Membership Committee, Internet Focus Group
Sangat Chandhok
Newcom Distributors Limited
The JDA's nominated Director of the Federation.
Member Internet Focus Group.
Ian Millar
Ian Millar
Robin Rager
Talbot Fashions LLP
Chairs Publicity Committee.
Stuart Robinson
Accessories By Park Lane Ltd
Stephen Thurlow
Alexander Thurlow
Stephen Thurlow

Page address
Last Updated 5th December 2016
Back Button  JDA Home Page Link to Facebook

This page is produced & managed by The Electronic Guide
© 1999 - 2019 The Jewellery Distributors' Association
SMail Federation House, 10 Vyse Street, Birmingham UK B18 6LT
Fone No +44 (0)121 236 2657  Fax No +44 (0)121 236 3921
E-Mail Legal Info  Site Map